Happy Valentine’s Day

It’s early, I know. But I love you.

kristyvalentine1.jpg

Published in: on January 15, 2008 at 10:32 am  Comments (13)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://specialkrispy.wordpress.com/2008/01/15/happy-valentines-day/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

13 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. You are so gorgeous. It almost hurts.

  2. That’s the one I wanted to see bigger, and now I have. It looks great! You look great. The picture and you.

  3. Sexy!

  4. That’s beautiful….. ((tear))

    I love Valentines!

  5. Looks great!!!

  6. Happy Valentines Day to you! And dang, I’d have to agree. That’s a purrty picture of you.

  7. I agree with everyone else here — you are stunning. My purtiest Valentine. Even though you’re still cho. 🙂

  8. i love you too. i have totally been neglecting your blog.

    i’ve been neglecting my own, though, so don’t feel too bad.

    xoxo

  9. I love you, too, sweetheart. I also love that valentine.

    It’s pretty. But you’re prettier.

  10. Sniff. That’s one hot mama. Or maybe not. I was confused by your previous post.

    🙂
    XO
    P.S. I think Carol is due next month!

  11. A couple of years ago, the first person to wish me a happy valentines day was a homeless man just waking up from his steam vent bed. Now its you this year. Thanks!

  12. Awww! PRETTY!

  13. And a Happy Valentines Day to you too! You are awfully pretty. It must be a family thing.


Leave a Reply

