Don’t Pass This Up, Guys

there are 3 of us looking for a 4th roommate…we really need one asap(before rent is due…) laid back, fun loving, stoked on the coming season…the room is 11×11, but you have run of the house. there is wireless internet, TV, and a climbing wall…the house is across the street from ski buses for both canyons, next door to groceries, food, and entertainment…must like to have fun!! Gangsters, wanna be gangsters, Mormons, or judgmental people need not apply. Pot smoking hippies are always welcome.

Published in: on December 14, 2007 at 12:06 am  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://specialkrispy.wordpress.com/2007/12/14/dont-pass-this-up-guys/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. “Judgmental people need not apply.” I always get a kick out of judgmental people who rail against judgmental-ness.

    Sheesh, why do Mormons get dumped on while the hippies get a free pass? Hippies are gross and smelly and lazy.

  2. I could have sworn you posted this before. Am I losing my mind?

  3. Deja vu? Didn’t you post an almost exact ad another time, or did I dream that?
    Either way, I’m with the pot smoking, rent needing hippies, wannabe gangstas are so 1995.

  4. Been there, done that.

    And I didn’t have a piece-of-crap room as big as a closet.

    🙂

  5. I posted one similar to this before. I think it’s the same guy. I think it’s funny that he keeps doing it.


Leave a Reply

