Just Imagine the Conversation

under-neat-that.jpg

Published in: on December 6, 2007 at 1:07 am  Comments (9)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://specialkrispy.wordpress.com/2007/12/06/just-imagine-the-conversation/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

9 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I had to say that out loud 3 times to my mom. It was like playing Mad Gab.

  2. … and that’s why many grocery store workers make minimum wage.

  3. I get it now and believe it to be funny. Thanks for the help, Krisper.

  4. HA HA HA HA HA!

  5. I’m going to have them do that intentionally to the next cake I order. snort.

  6. it took me WAY too long to get that. hahahaha

  7. Um…. I don’t get it.

  8. I see you Americans are having a hard time finding employees with brains down there as well.

  9. insert socio-economical comment here.


Leave a Reply

