Weird

I was googling Fruity Pebbles images because I wanted to talk about how the mountains are starting to look like my favorite cereal with all the changing colors when I found this. The bizarre part is that she’s talking about the colors in the canyon just to the north of the one I drive every day. Talk about crazy coincidences. So, thanks, Cindy, whoever you are, for writing that blog entry for me. Your picture turned out better than mine, anyway.

Published in: on September 24, 2007 at 5:48 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://specialkrispy.wordpress.com/2007/09/24/weird/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I have a picture of the fall colors in New Hampshire that I took during college. It’s in a scrapbook from 1992, and the caption is “Froot Loops”. Not quite the same, but close. Must be the difference between east and west coast… šŸ™‚

  2. WOW.

  3. My family used to drive up Provo canyon to our very own “Bowl of Trix” in the fall! That’s awesome.


Leave a Reply

