Daim, girl.

So I finally went to Ikea for the first time. I loved the meatballs, the prices, the furniture, the style, the prices… And was able to walk out with only 3 things: Lingonberry preserves (crêpes, anyone?), and two sets of utensils. I couldn’t decide between wood or plastic, but each set included a serving spoon, fork, and spatula and was only $.59. So I got both. I also found the candy with the best name ever:

daim.jpg

Like straight out of a rap song. I also thought it would be fun to hide in one of the showers and make out. Yeah, that would be really fun.

Here’s some JT for the day:

Published in: on September 14, 2007 at 5:38 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://specialkrispy.wordpress.com/2007/09/14/daim-girl/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. JT should stick to cross dressing. He’s less ugly that way.
    I still love you, Kristy.

  2. Hey, you should get marabou chocolate with daim, that’s even better.

  3. Daim! Ikea really DOES rock. At first I was hesitant because maybe it was just “popular” but no. it is also crazy CHEAP. And rather odd. I LOVE IT.

  4. I love love LOVE Justin on SNL. The two (or three??) episodes I saw him hosting were seriously some of the best I’ve ever seen. My husband totally agreed with me just now.


Leave a Reply

