Even more from Garfield…

#13 “Choose a Topic” 10/18/1985

I do not like choosing a topic everytime we have journal writing. Ms. Kaushansky, will you please choose some topics from other periods for 6th? Because you spend half the time thinking of a topic, then you don’t have enough time to write in your journals! Please think about choosing a topic for us at least.

#14 “Animals” Oct. 22, 1985

There are all kinds of animals. I wish I had a pet hamster. I have had four hamsters but they all died. I have also had a mouse. My x-pets names are Cujo, Conan, Fluff, and Peachy. Oh the mouse’s name was Speedy. If I get another hamster, I think I will take better care of it.

#19 “The Way I Like to Dress” January 7, 1986

I like to wear big shirts (loose, long). I don’t like tight shirts (unless I wear something big over it). My pants vary. I have pants that go from tight stirrup pants to loose jeans. Shoes. I like tennis shoes w/out shoe laces. And I love my white leather moccasin-like shoes. Well, I guess that just about describes it!

But if I had my way, I’d have dressed like this:

Published in: on August 13, 2007 at 6:16 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://specialkrispy.wordpress.com/2007/08/13/even-more-from-garfield/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Stirrup pants were my favourite. Stirrup pants with jelly shoes.

  2. all your hamsters died but you only THINK you will take better care of it?

    Your poor rodents.

  3. I wore mismatched jelly shoes so I could be like Punky Brewster.


Leave a Reply

