Another Garfield spiral notebook entry

#10 “Friends” October 8, 1985

I have a lot of friends. I’m glad that I do. Because I really would be a bum if I didn’t because I would sit alone in the lunchroom. I wouldn’t have anybody to talk to. I would probably have better grades though. Because I wouldn’t be as busy. I would probably be fatter than I already am because I wouldn’t have any reason to participate in extra-curricular activities. i am really thankful for all the friends that I have.

#11 “Walls” October 11, 1985

Walls can be thick, thin, short or tall, some walls are old, some walls are new. Walls are essential for building houses, office buildings, schools, churches, or practically anything! I know walls are a stupid topic to pick, but I think that people don’t realize how much we should appreciate them!

walls.jpg

Published in: on August 11, 2007 at 6:31 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://specialkrispy.wordpress.com/2007/08/11/another-garfield-spiral-notebook-entry/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

