Hello (K)itty?

Melissa G. sent me this picture. Because my phone service is the ghetto of all services, I didn’t receive the explanation behind it for a good 14 hours. As it turns out, these markers can be G-rated or R-rated depending on how you look at them. I’d like you to know that I had to have the R-rated version pointed out to me. I will never see Kitty the same way again…

hello-titty.jpg

Published in: on August 5, 2007 at 10:13 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://specialkrispy.wordpress.com/2007/08/05/hello-kitty/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Oh my eyes, it’s kind of like the Land O’Lakes girl now.

    But I just saw this news article that ties into this nicely: http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20070806/ap_on_fe_st/odd_hello_kitty_cops

  2. Well HELLOOOO Kitty. Very nice, sorry I missed it until now. And obviously my phone service is even more ghettoer (can I use it that way?) than yours because I can’t even view the pictures that you send.


Leave a Reply

