I guess I am kind after all.

I got proof. Yesterday I got the following note at work:

Thank you for your kindness at the spa. You have received 2 Karma point(s) and have been entered into the monthly spa employee raffle.

Boring, I know. But I’ve had blogger’s block again. And that especially sucks because my last post was so depressing. I just want to clarify that I feel like that once in a while, not always, and actually took that from a journal entry made several months ago. I happened upon it and decided to post it. I’m glad I did because it made me feel lighter. It was somewhat liberating to let Crazy out for a minute.

Published in: on July 25, 2007 at 10:43 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://specialkrispy.wordpress.com/2007/07/25/i-guess-i-am-kind-after-all/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. “It was somewhat liberating to let Crazy out for a minute.”

    I bet that’s what Britney says after all her “stunts!”

    😉 xoxo I love you


Leave a Reply

