Music Monday

From the Garfield spiral notebook:

#34 “Good Songs”

There are a lot of good songs that I like. I like “The Greatest Love of All” by Whitney Houston. I like “Addicted 2 Love” by Robert Palmer. I love Robert Palmer and George Michael.

Published in: on July 16, 2007 at 5:42 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://specialkrispy.wordpress.com/2007/07/16/music-monday-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. The sad news is that Robert Palmer died about two years ago. The man oozed sexy.

  2. “Love Song” by The Cure. Robert Smith is the coolest. (Have you heard the remake by 311?)

  3. Know what, Wenmei? Sometimes you make me feel like I’m living at the edge of the world.

  4. Really? Well I’ve been looking so long at these pictures of you that I almost believe that they’re real. I’ve been looking…down at my reflection in the puddle at my feet. Things don’t seem so real down there, or maybe I don’t see?


Leave a comment