In the penith

So I was chillin’ at Becky’s the other night when she showed me this…

On a side note, I got an Evite to a party. I bet someone thought that “evite” was a clever thing to call an electronic invitation, but in French, evite means avoid. I accepted anyway.

Published in: on July 15, 2007 at 1:41 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://specialkrispy.wordpress.com/2007/07/15/in-the-penith/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. He said that in the very cutest way possible. That was adorable.

  2. I was giggling my head off (and want to kiss that child’s cheeks off) and showed my mom who just tilted her head and said “but what company would have used that, because they don’t say penis on commercials?”

    TOTALLY missed the point. Silly mother. She is usually so much cooler than that.

  3. I can’t stop watching that. I love it.

  4. Made my day. Hilarious.


Leave a Reply

