Assorted Details

Ok. Ok, so Bethany and I really don’t have that much in common. I was lazy and just copied and pasted her responses. I’ve never been to Tanzania. Here’s the real me. Oh, and happy birthday, Bethany. 🙂

Four Jobs I’ve held:
1. Pre-school teacher
2. Sandwich Artist
3. French tutor
4. Esthetician Extraordinaire

Movies I can (and do) watch over and over:
1. Orange County
2. Lord of the Rings (I’m counting all three as one)
3. The Sound of Music
4. O Brother, Where Art Thou?

Places I’ve lived:
1. Salt Lake City, UT
2. Senden, Germany (I lived in one of those tall apartment buildings on the right – #8)
3. Grenoble, France
4. Alexandria, VA

T.V. Shows I enjoy:
(I don’t really watch much these days, but sometimes I watch)
1. American Idol
2. Judge Judy and Judge Joe Brown
3. the news
4. and, of course, The Simpsons (last but not least)

Places I have been on vacations to:
1. Pisa, Italy
2. Disneyland
3. Garmisch, Germany
4. the Canadian Rockies

Favorite foods:
1. avocados
2. salad
3. pizza
4. Tropical Dots

Websites I visit:
1. ldslinkup.com
2. youtube.com
3. dictionary.com
4. dooce.com

Places I’d rather be right now:
1. at the pool
2. hiking
3. watching the new Harry Potter
4. Asheville, NC

Now I’m supposed to tag people: um, Wendi, Emily, Erin and Richard.

Published in: on July 11, 2007 at 11:05 am  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://specialkrispy.wordpress.com/2007/07/11/assorted-details/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Asheville, NC?

  2. That’s where my favorite brother, niece, and nephew, and sis-in-law are right now.

  3. Ah, I didn’t realize they were back! Makes sense now. Thanks for the explanation. 🙂


Leave a Reply

