You don’t know me.

I got tagged to fill out this questionnaire by Laurie.

Four Jobs I’ve held:
1. Dishwasher for the BYU Canon Dining Center during EFY
2. Chick-Fil-A cashier
3. Telemarketer (It’s true. But I only worked inbound calls. When we switched to outbound, I quit. I met our friend Sarah working there. We used to belt Celine Dion at the top of our lungs in between calls. We had the best times.)
4. Tanning Salon (That explains why I’m only 28 with crow’s feet. I think they’re sexy, but I’m crossing my fingers they won’t be accompanied by skin cancer.)

Movies I can watch over and over:
1. The Three Amigos
2. It’s A Wonderful Life (I married George Bailey!)
3. School of Rock
4. Calamity Jane

Places I’ve lived:
1. Orem, UT
2. American Fork, UT
3. Provo, UT
4. Sacramento, CA (I finally branched out a bit.)

T.V. Shows I enjoy:
1. Heroes
2. So You Think You Can Dance
3. American Idol (Yes, I admit it.)
4. Lost (Yes, I admit that too.)

Places I have been on vacations to:
1. Hawaii
2. Disneyworld
3. Tanzania, Africa (Amazing. Amazing, amazing, amazing.)
4. And, well… I guess this one’s yet to be determined. No, wait. I guess we vacation in Utah now that we’re not living there. Right?

Favorite foods:
1. This has
2. to be
3. a trick
4. question.

Websites I visit:
1. Most of them are to the left of our blog.
2. Babies R Us
3. Wikipedia
4. Google (Whenever Hailey has a question about something we don’t know, we look it up. Quite handy, really.)

Places I’d rather be right now:
1. In bed, asleep
2. In the tub, asleep
3. In the shower (Though, not asleep. That’s dangerous.)
4. Europe.

I’m lazy and Bethany and I just happen to have a lot in common (in case it looks like I borrowed her answers).

Published in: on July 10, 2007 at 9:06 am  Comments (7)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://specialkrispy.wordpress.com/2007/07/10/you-dont-know-me/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. That IS lazy.

  2. Is that lazy…or is it plagiarism? Do we have another Avril Lavigne here? Is Bethany someone you “partner” with to help write your questionnaire answers, but you swear that you do most of the writing yourself and you pride yourself on the edgy responses that all of your fans relate to so well? Hmmmm…

  3. I have no idea what you’re talking about.

  4. Crows feet are sexy, even on crows.

  5. CHEATER CHEATER!!!

    Okay, fine. I am only annoyed because YOU stole her life first. But seriously… Tanzania?

  6. hahahaha! I’m just jealous you thought of it first!

  7. Ha!

    I’m honored. 🙂


Leave a Reply

