Jet Blue is the next best thing.

This has been around for a while, but if you’re like me and haven’t seen it, well, you haven’t seen it.

Published in: on June 22, 2007 at 10:03 am  Comments (9)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://specialkrispy.wordpress.com/2007/06/22/jet-blue-is-the-next-best-thing/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

9 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. This is why I only fly first class. And then they call me an elitist.

  2. bahahahaha. BRILLIANT.

  3. I have the perfect follow-up for this commercial:
    http://www.santasm.net/

  4. Jeff, that made me physically ill. Literally. I’m seriously going to throw up now.

  5. Oh my. Jeff’s video is the most disturbing thing I’ve ever seen online. I honestly don’t think anything could possibly top that. But my husband and I had a very good laugh over your video Kristy. Very nice find!

  6. I’m glad I saw everyone else’s reaction to Jeff’s video before I clicked on it. Think I’ll steer clear.

    That being said, Kristy, this was the sickest, wrongest, cleverest thing ever.

  7. I love that song.

  8. Awesome. And revolting.

    Last night was great though!

  9. AWESOME Commercial. As for the OTHER link, I feel like Christmas has been murdered and it is only June.


Leave a Reply

