Gotta keep on movin’…

I set a goal this summer to do some hiking. I used to do a lot but have slacked off the past couple of years. It really is a shame to not only live so close to these beautiful mountains, but work in them as well, and not take advantage of them. Here is a short photo essay of the first of what will be many hikes this summer. Thank you, Brent, for the pictures. Too bad we didn’t get any of His Awesomeness.

trav.jpg

pioneer-bldg.jpg

lunch-view.jpg

Boobs.

flower.jpg

Published in: on June 17, 2007 at 7:47 pm  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://specialkrispy.wordpress.com/2007/06/17/gotta-keep-on-movin/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Nice photos. I wanna come!

    No, really. I wanna come. With you. Hiking. Please?

  2. Yes! Come!

  3. The title of this post instantly brought The Brady Bunch into my mind:

    “Gotta keep on, keep on, keep on, keep on dancin’…”

  4. Ahhhhh, how I wish I were still there to drag your sorry butt errrr….duly motivate you up the mountain. šŸ™‚

  5. Bethany, that’s funny. It actually is a song, but I was thinking more along the lines of UB40.

  6. I’m definitely jealous.


Leave a Reply

