Change is good.

And so it begins…

Published in: on June 1, 2007 at 4:59 pm  Comments (11)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://specialkrispy.wordpress.com/2007/06/01/hello-world/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

11 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. So I guess this means I’d better change my link, huh?

  2. I’m SO EXCITED.

    Now I can comment on your blog without giving my credit card number to Microsoft.

    Hallelujah!

    *kiss*

  3. Yay! No more signing into Microsoft! I love the new site, even though I’m cho pequoo over here. 🙂

  4. Yay! I can comment now!

  5. Wenmei, I don’t think anyone knows what that means. But if you prefer, I don’t mind changing you back to Wenmei. 🙂

  6. Awesome.

  7. Nope, I have no problem being Cho Pequoo! It just took me a second to realize it was me, but now I fully embrace it. I can face the truth. 😉

  8. Oh. It’s so pretty! And, yay for me being able to say stuff about what you write!

  9. I’M SO HAPPY!!!

  10. I guess your suspicions were correct that nobody was leaving comments before because they couldn’t. Now you have a *real* blog. 😀

  11. I’ll be your friend if you’ll be my friend!


Leave a Reply

